2017 NJLN Scholarship Award Recipients (Pictured from Left to Right)
Rachel Kopp, Victoria Prescavage, Mayra Navarro, Lillian Johnson, Constance Kozachek, Tara Weaver

Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Disclaimer   |    Privacy Policy
©2018 New Jersey League for Nursing. All Rights Reserved.
Republication or dissemination of the contents of this site are expressly prohibited without the written consent of the New Jersey League for Nursing.
Site design and development by IN TOTAL CONTROL, LLC